Ind vs aus: Team India visits PM museum

On February 19, Team India travelled to the PM Sangrahalaya in the national capital of Delhi after defeating Australia in the second Test of the four-match series by a margin of six wickets. A museum called “PM Sangrahalaya” is devoted to the prime leaders of India who made contributions to the country’s post-independence growth.

Many items owned by India’s current and former prime leaders are on display in the museum. The BCCI posted a video of the players receiving a respectful welcome at the museum on their Twitter account. The video also shows a guide giving a tour of the museum to cricket players Rahul Dravid, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and others.

The BCCI tweeted on the video and stated,A journey through the halls of time! examining the impressive legacy of the Prime Ministers of India, who developed the country after Independence. TeamIndia had a unique experience at the intriguing PMSangrahalaya, which honours and highlights India’s journey. PMOIndia.

A journey to remember TeamIndia visited the fascinating PMSangrahalaya, a special museum honouring India’s Prime Ministers and tracing the country’s post-independence development. PMOIndia Keep an eye out for the video

07:23 PM Feb 19, 2023

When Australia resumed their innings on Day 3 of the second Test, they were 61/1 and attempting to establish a challenging total for India to chase in the fourth innings. But, the Indian spin bowling pair of Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran dashed all of their aspirations.Ashwin.

In the first session alone, the Australian batting lineup had a stunning collapse, going from 85/2 at one point to 113 all out. With 7/42 in 12.1 overs, Jadeja was the major tormentor and recorded his greatest bowling stats in a Test innings.

In response, India won the four-match Test series 2-0 by chasing down the 115-run total with six wickets remaining. After a nine-day break, the third Test of the series will be played at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore on March 1.

Also Read :One movie at a time, India defeats Australia.