Ind vs NZ 3rd T20 – Cricket Match Preview, Prediction, Watch, Probable & Fantasy 11 Tips

IND vs NZ How Daryl Mitchell praised Mitchell Santner

Following the performances of the Indian top and middle batsmen, Suryakumar Yadav produced a different batting display for his game as he scored an unbeaten 26 off 31 balls as Team India chased down the target of 100 with one ball to spare. Suryakumar was the only batsman among all the batsmen to cross the 20-run mark. It will be interesting to see if Prithvi Shaw can find a place in the playing 11 due to the lack of form of openers Shubman Gill and Ishan Kishan.

The bowlers were unbelievable in the 2nd T20I as the spin bowlers stifled the Kiwi batting line-up. Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda and Kuldeep Yadav – all took 1 wicket each and Arshdeep Singh took 2 wickets in death overs.

New Zealand had a night to forget for the batting as none of the batsmen passed the 20-run mark individually. Captain Mitchell Santner was the top scorer, remaining unbeaten on 19 off 23 balls with one four.

The Kiwi bowlers did an incredible job defending their lowest ever T20 score against India. However, Michael Bracewell and Sodhi were the wicket takers with 1 wicket each to their name. Glenn Phillips bowled his full quota of 4 overs giving away 17 runs.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I: Match Details

Date- 01 February 2023 Wednesday,
Venue – Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Time – 07:00 PM IST

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I Match Prediction: Who will win today’s cricket match?

Despite the defeat in the first T20I, Team India will start as favorites after winning the second T20I against New Zealand.

India vs New Zealand Head-to-Head:

Total – 24
India – 11
New Zealand – 10
Tie – 3
IND vs NZ 3rd T20I: Where to watch?

The IND vs NZ T20I series will be telecast live on Star Sports Network and DD Free Dish. Viewers can watch it online on Disney Plus Hotstar OTT platform.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I Probable Playing 11:

India – Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh
New Zealand – Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner (c), Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner