India vs Australia Dream11 Prediction Final ICC World Cup 2023


India faces Australia in the final of the ICC World Cup 2023. In this article we will see India vs Australia Dream11 Prediction Match, India vs Australia Dream11 Team, India vs Australia Playing 11 and India vs Australia Pitch Report. India is facing Australia for the second time in the final match of ICC World Cup 2023.

The final of the ICC World Cup 2023 will be played between India and Australia on November 19 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. India topped the points table in the group stage while Australia finished third at the end of the group stage. India defeated New Zealand by 70 runs in the first semi-final. Virat scored 117 runs while Shreyas scored 105 runs. In bowling, Mohammed Shami took 7 wickets and made a very good score.

India vs Australia Match Preview:

Meanwhile, in the second semi-final, Australia defeated South Africa by 3 wickets. Travis Head added 62 runs in batting. In the bowling department, Mitchell Starc and Pat Cummins took 3 wickets each. India and Australia have faced each other a total of 150 times in this format so far, where India has won 57 matches while Australia has won 83 matches. Another big match is expected here between these two teams.

India vs Australia Playing 11:

India: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul(wk),  Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer,

Australia: Pat Cummins, Josh Inglis(wk), Travis Head, Pat Cummins(C), Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne

Also Read : The final set of tickets will go live on Thursday

India vs Australia Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Lokesh Rahul
Batsmen – Rohit Sharma (vc), David Warner, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill
All-rounders – Ravindra Jadeja, Glenn Maxwell
Bowlers – Mitchell Starc, Mohammad Shami (c), Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

India vs Australia Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Lokesh Rahul
Batsmen – Rohit Sharma, David Warner, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill
All-rounders – Ravindra Jadeja (c), Glenn Maxwell (vc)
Bowlers – Mitchell Starc, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj