IPL 2023: Pre-registration begins for Gujarat Titans tickets

Beginning on March 2, Gujarat Titans (GT) will begin accepting pre-registrations for tickets to the 2018 Indian Premier League (IPL) season (Thursday). Col. Arvinder Singh, COO of Gujarat Titans, who also expressed gratitude to the supporters and said that the team was overwhelmed by the support they received in their inaugural IPL season, announced the pre-registration.

Since the end of the previous season, Gujarati citizens have shown us incredible support. Col. Arvinder Singh stated, “We welcome our fans to pre-register for tickets to our home games and watch the Gujarat Titans in action in the largest cricket stadium in the globe.

Starting on March 31 versus Chennai, the defending champions will play seven home games at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.The Super Kings. The 15th of May will see them host Sunrisers Hyderabad in their final home league game.

Fans will have access to four platforms where they may pre-register for tickets. In order to pre-register, they can sign in to the “TitansFAM” App, the Gujarat Titans official website, the Paytm website, or the Paytm Insider App. Pre-registered participants will have first access to the ticket ordering process.

Indian all-arounder Hardik Pandya leads the Gujarat Titans, which are led by former cricketer Ashish Nehra. The 2021-founded team from Ahmedabad won their first championship last season after upsetting the IPL’s first-ever champion Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets.

IPL 2022 performance of Gujarat Titans
Gujarat Titans’ incredible performance during the game stunned everyone.season. Gujarat Titans finally won 10 of their 14 group games after defeating fellow newcomers Lucknow Super Giants in their opening match. With 20 points, they came in first place on the points chart.

The Hardik-led team defeated Rajasthan Royals in their first qualifier, and they faced them again in the final after defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore in their second qualifier. The Titans prevailed by seven wickets over Sanju Samson and company in the championship match. With their victory, the Titans joined the Rajasthan Royals as the only teams to win the IPL in their inaugural season.

Also Read :Three players that the CSK team for the 2023 IPL can use to replace Ben Stokes