Match Prediction: Who will win the BPL game? Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers. For BPL 2023, Qualifier 2

New Zealand Fast bowler Blair Tickner will play his first Test match against England at the Bay Oval.

Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Strikers will compete in the BPL 2023 qualifier 2 on Tuesday, February 14 in Dhaka. In the Eliminator, the Riders lost to Fortune Barishal, while Sylhet lost to Comilla Victorians in the first qualifier, setting up their meeting in qualification 2.

The Comilla Victorians defeated the Strikers in the opening qualifier to proceed to the final. They are the current BPL champions after defeating Fortune Barishal in the championship game last season.

The Bangladesh Premier League will include 7 clubs in 2023. Fortune Barishal, Khulna Tigers, Dhaka Dominators, Sylhet Striker, Rangpur Riders, and Chattogram Challengers are the teams that make up this group.

In all, 46 games will be played in the 2023 Bangladesh Premier League. On January 6, 2023, the current season officially started. Dhaka Dominators, Khulna Tigers, and Chattogram Challengers finished last on the scoreboard after the group stage.

During the league stage, there were a total of 12 games in which each side took part. Every team competed twice against every other team during the competition. The top four teams at the end of the league stage in terms of points qualified for the playoffs.

Also Read: FBA vs KHT Match Prediction – BPL 2023, Match 33 Who will win today’s BPL match?