PES vs KAR PSL 2023: Match Prediction

Match 17 of the ongoing Pakistan Super League (PSL 2023) between Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings will take place on March 1 at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. Both teams are currently positioned at the bottom of the points standings with four points each.

Hotly tipped talent from Pakistan Babar Azam, who previously represented KAR in the PSL, is the captain of PES this year. Mohammad Amir, a star fast bowler for the Karachi Kings, has publicly criticised Babar Azam on Twitter and on a number of live television appearances. Even the captain of the Karachi Kings, Imad Wasim, made fun of Azam’s batting and leadership skills without being overt about it.

The pre-match verbal gymnastics between KAR and PES make the conversation considerably more interesting.by the PSL campaign.

Yet, it is still too early to say with certainty where they are right now. To preserve their positions, both teams would ideally prefer to win two crucial points. After five victories in a row, Zalmi has a proven advantage over the other player in head-to-head competition.

In the much awaited match, the Imad Wasim-led Karachi Kings will make an effort to overcome their misfortunes and secure a successful conclusion.

17th PSL 2023 Match, Peshawar Zalmi vs. Karachi Kings, Match Information:

Location: Pakistan’s Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

Date & time: March 1 @ 7:30

Telecasting and live streaming

The Sony Sports Network and SonyLiv

It is predicted that bowlers, and spinners in particular, will benefit from the Pindi Cricket Stadium’s 22-yard strip duringKAR vs. PES It is said that off-pace deliveries will perform best on the sluggish surface. Depending on who wins the toss, either captain may opt to bowl first.

The following players will likely start for PES against KAR: PES, Peshawar Zalmi: Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Rovman Powell, James Neesham, Dasun Shanaka, Wahab Riaz, Sufiyan Muqeem, Usman Qadir, and Arshad Iqbal are the players who make up the Mohammad Haris (wk) team.

The Karachi Kings are made up of Matthew Wade, James Vince, Tayyab Tahir, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim (c), Ben Cutting, Irfan Khan, Aamer Yamin, Muhammad Musa, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Akif Javed (KAR).

Also Read :PSL 2023: Lahore Qalandars scored three goals as a unit to defeat Islamabad United.