PNG vs NEP Dream11 CWC League 2 Match Prediction

PNG versus NEP: On February 27, 2023, at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Nepal and Papua New Guinea will square off in Match 129 of the ICC Men’s CWC League 2.

Papua New Guinea is currently at the bottom of the standings with just two wins in their last 28 games. The club is eager to change its fortunes in this forthcoming game.

Nepal, on the other hand, won their most recent game by a thrilling two wickets over Scotland, maintaining their sixth-place standing in the standings with 12 victories from 28 games. They’ll try to keep up their winning streak.

The match information, pitch report, projected starting lineups, teams, player records/stats, and dream11 fantasy team are included below.predictions for ICC Men’s CWC League 2 Match 129.

Details of the PNG vs. NEP game
Match: 129th match between Nepal and Papua New Guinea
Time: 11:30 AM Date: Monday, February 27, 2023
Dubai International Cricket Stadium is the location.
Pitch Report for Match 129 between PNG and NEP
Although the Dubai International Cricket Stadium’s pitch has historically been evenly tempered for white-ball cricket, bowlers have recently had the upper hand in recent games. The team that wins the toss will probably decide to bowl first in light of this.

Pitch statistics for PNG vs. NEP in game 129 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, according to data from the previous five games:

209 is the average first inning score.
Team’s average overall score is 189. Win in Batting First: 3 Teamgroup bowling First Won: 2 Draw: 0 No Result: 0 Players abandoned Unavailability NEP vs. PNG, Match 129
Sandeep Lamichhane won’t be available for selection for Nepal in this match due to travel limitations.

Assad Vala (C), Kiplin Doriga (WK), Chad Soper, Sese Bau, Riley Hekure, Damien Ravu, Semo Kamea, Hiri Hiri, Tony Ura, Charles Amini, and Norman Vanua are the probable starters for PNG vs. NEP in match 129.

Playing XI for Nepal
Gyanendra Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kushal Bhurtel, Sompal Kami, Sushan Bhari, Lalit Rajbanshi, Karan KC, and Sundeep Jora are the members of the team led by Rohit Kumar Paudel (C).

Also Read :FY vs RSXI : Dream 11 Match Prediction